Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Ott

Riedlinger Str. 38
88529 Zwief.-Baach
Tel.: 07373/1475
Fax.: 07373/9292975
Mobil: 0173/921416
josef.ott-baach@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Bruno Auchter

Gauinger Weg 16
88529 Zwief.-Gossenzugen
Tel.: 07373/2232
Mobil: 0172/7355756
bruno.auchter@gmx.de

Präses
Paul Zeller

Beda-Sommerberger-Str. 5
88529 Zwiefalten
Tel.: 07373/600
Fax.: 07373/2375
muensterpfarramt.zwiefalten@
gmx.de

     

Kassier
Verena Galster

Haus-Nr. 35/1  
88529 Zwiefalten-Hochberg
Handy.: 0157-34579954
verenagalster2604@yahoo.de


Schriftführerin
Diana Vollmayer

Zum Rental 4
88529 Zwief.-Sonderbuch 
Handy: 0160-1858588
dinaa-@gmx.net

 
     

Kultur/Freizeit
Sarah Vollmayer  
Zum Rental  4  
88529 Zwiefalten-Sonderbuch

Tel.: 07373/921020
Handy: 0176-31575936
saraah@gmx.de

Beruf/Bildung/Technik
Andreas Knupfer

Goldene Gasse 2
88529 Zwiefalten
Tel.: 07373/1462
Handy: 0172/9222078

Fanfarenzug
Andreas Burgmaier  
Kapellenweg 3
88529 Zwiefalten-Baach
Handy: 0171-6421198 andreas.burgmaier@gmx.de

     

Kolping-Erwachsene
Alexander Engst

Am Staigle 2a
88499 Zwiefaltendorf

alexander.engst@autohaus-engst.de

Kolping-Erwachsene
Eberhard Schäfer

Christianstr. 5
88529 Zwiefalten
Tel.: 07373/915467
Handy: 0170/2661812
tanja.schaefer11@t-online.de

Altkolpingtreff
Erich Schmid

Öschhag 3
88529 Zwief.-Gossenzugen
Tel.: 07373/1556

     
Vertreter Kolpingjugend:    

Valerie Schien
Kapellenweg 15
88529 Zwiefalten-Baach
Handy: 0176 976 286 07 valerie.schien@gmx.de

 

Jakob  Ott    
Riedlinger Str. 38  
88529  Zwiefalten-Baach
Handy: 0152-38767179  
ja.ott@gmx.de

- Jakob ist zur Zeit in Indien -

Vanessa Karg  
Wiesental 2  
88529 Zwiefalten
Handy: 0151-50580302 vanessa.karg99@gmx.de

Linus  Hänle  
Feichtmayrstr 21  
88529  Zwiefalten
Handy: 0152-56934881  
linushn90@gmail.com


Niklas Karg  
Wiesental 2  
88529 Zwiefalten
Handy: 0162-3379028 niklas.karg@gmail.com

     

tl_files/vorstand.jpg