Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Josef Ott
Riedlinger Str. 38
88529 Zwief.-Baach
Tel.: 07373/1475
Fax.: 07373/9292975
Mobil: 0173/921416
josef.ott-baach@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Bruno Auchter
Gauinger Weg 16
88529 Zwief.-Gossenzugen
Tel.: 07373/2232
Mobil: 0172/7355756
bruno.auchter@gmx.de

Präses
Paul Zeller
Beda-Sommerberger-Str. 5
88529 Zwiefalten
Tel.: 07373/600
Fax.: 07373/2375
muensterpfarramt.zwiefalten@
gmx.de

     

Kassier
Verena Galster
Haus-Nr. 35/1  
88529 Zwiefalten-Hochberg
Handy.: 0157-34579954
verenagalster2604@yahoo.de


Schriftführerin

**zur Zeit nicht besetzt**

 
     

Vorstandsmitglied
Sarah Vollmayer  
Zum Rental  4  
88529 Zwiefalten-Sonderbuch

Tel.: 07373/921020
Handy: 0176-31575936
saraah@gmx.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Eberhard Schäfer 
Christianstr. 5 
88529 Zwiefalten 
Tel.: 07373/915467 
Handy: 0170/2661812 
tanja.schaefer11@t-online.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Alexander Engst 
Am Staigle 2a 
88499 Zwiefaltendorf

Tel.: 0170-3177725
Handy: 07373-915757
alexander.engst@gmx.de

     

Vorstandsmitglied
Valerie Ott 
Kapellenweg 15
88529 Zwiefalten-Baach
Handy: 0176 976 286 07
valerie-ott@gmx.de

Vorstandsmitglied
Kathrin Galster  
Haus-Nr. 35/1  
88529 Zwiefalten-Hochberg


Vorstandsmitglied
Katrin Krehl  
Brühlwiesen 8
88529 Zwiefalten-Baach


Fanfarenzug 
Andreas Burgmaier  
Emerbergweg 16
88529 Zwiefalten-Baach 
Handy: 0171-6421198

andreas.burgmaier@gmx.de

 

Altkolpingtreff
Erich Schmid

Öschhag 3
88529 Zwief.-Gossenzugen
Tel.: 07373/1556

     
Vertreter Kolpingjugend:    

Vanessa Karg  
Wiesental 2  
88529 Zwiefalten 
Handy: 0151-50580302 

vanessa.karg99@gmx.de

Linus Hänle

Feichtmayrstr 21

88529 Zwiefalten 

Handy: 0152-56934881 
linushn90@gmail.com

Jakob  Ott    
Riedlinger Str. 38  
88529  Zwiefalten-Baach
Handy: 0152-38767179  
ja.ott@gmx.de

Niklas Karg  
Wiesental 2  
88529 Zwiefalten 
Handy: 0162-3379028 

niklas.karg@gmail.com

Elias Häringer 



Moritz Neher

Sophie Betz Emma Fischer  

tl_files/vorstand.jpg